Computer Science Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Altenberg, Lee
  Associate Professor
POST 314G 808-956-3487 altenber@hawaii.edu
Auernheimer, Brent
  Instructor
Baek, Kyungim
  Associate Professor
POST 314F 808-956-8560 kyungim@hawaii.edu
 Biagioni, Edo
  Associate Professor
  Graduate Program Chair
POST 305F 808-956-3891 esb@hawaii.edu
Binsted, Kim
  Professor
POST 303D 808-956-6107 binsted@hawaii.edu
Casanova, Henri
  Professor
POST 310C 808-956-2649 henric@hawaii.edu
Chin, David
  Professor
 POST 314E chin@hawaii.edu
Crosby, Martha
  Professor
POST 305D 808-956-3493  crosby@hawaii.edu
Endicott-Popovsky, Barbara
  Associate Professor
 endicott@uw.edu
 Gazan, Rich
  Professor
LIS Program Chair
HL 2A  808-956-5094 gazan@hawaii.edu
 Halverson, Richard
  Instructor
richardh@hawaii.edu
 Itoga, Stephen
  Professor Emeritus
 POST 303G 808-956-9564 itoga@hawaii.edu
Johnson, Philip
  Professor
POST 307A 808-956-3489 johnson@hawaii.edu
Lau, Gerald
  Associate Faculty Specialist
POST 303A 808-956-5428 glau@hawaii.edu
Leigh, Jason
  Professor
Keller 102A 808-956-9164 leighj@hawaii.edu
Li, Depeng
  Assistant Professor
POST 314D 808-956-3973 depengli@hawaii.edu
Lim, Lipyeow
  Associate Professor
POST 303E 808-956-3495 lipyeow@hawaii.edu
Moore, Carleton
  Instructor
POST 307B 808-956-6930 cmoore@hawaii.edu
Narayan, Ravi
  Instructor
POST 314A rnarayan@hawaii.edu
Ogawa, Michael-Brian
  Associate Faculty Specialist
POST 312B 808-956-5069 ogawam@hawaii.edu
Pager, David
  Professor Emeritus
POST 303G 808-956-9564
 Pavlovic, Dusko
  Professor
 POST 311B  808-956-9639  dusko@hawaii.edu
Poisson,  Guylaine
  Associate Professor
  Department Associate Chair
 POST 310B 808-956-3496  guylaine@hawaii.edu
 Robertson, Scott
  Professor
  Department Chair
 POST 317  808-956-3500  scottpr@hawaii.edu
 Seidel, Peter-Michael
  Associate Professor
 POST 314C 808-956-6068  pseidel@hawaii.edu
 Sitchinava, Nodari
  Assistant Professor
POST 309C 808-956-3581 nodari@hawaii.edu
Still, Susanne
  Professor
 POST 303F 808-956-5816  sstill@hawaii.edu
Sugihara, Kazuo
  Associate Professor
POST 314H 808-956-6049 sugihara@hawaii.edu
Suthers, Dan
Professor
POST 309B 808-956-3890 suthers@hawaii.edu

Library and Information Science Faculty

Asato, Noriko
  Associate Professor
HL 3D 808-956-5810 asaton@hawaii.edu
Gazan, Rich
  Professor
  LIS Program Chair
HL 2A 808-956-5094 gazan@hawaii.edu
Harada, Violet
  Professor Emeritus
HL 3I 808-956-5814 vharada@hawaii.edu
Irvin, Vanessa
  Assistant Professor
HL 3B 808-956-6703 irvinv@hawaii.edu
Jacso, Peter
Professor
HL 2I 808-956-5817 jacso@hawaii.edu
Quiroga, Luz
  Associate Professor
HL 3C 808-956-5838 lquiroga@hawii.edu
Wertheimer, Andrew
  Associate Professor
HL 2G 808-956-5812 wertheim@hawaii.edu

Staff

Cruz, Victor
  Network Specialist
POST 327 808-956-7639 cruzvic@hawaii.edu
DeLay, Christian
  LIS Program Coordinator
HL 2 808-956-7321 cdelay@hawaii.edu
Oda-Ng, Janice
  Department Secretary
POST 317 808-956-7420 odang@hawaii.edu
Sugimoto, Wesley
  Admin. and Fiscal Support
POST 303B 808-956-8249 wesleysu@hawaii.edu